Hawk Owl Helper logoVideo screenshotThank you to everyone involved in creating the new NMC Next Learner Experience Statement video, including NMC President Nick Nissley, students Amber Marsh, Jorge Cruz, Mahli Braak and Zavier Inniss, and staff and faculty members Marcus Bennett, Sarah Montgomery-Richards, Frank Jabour, Lisa Thomas, Brandon Everest and Leanne Baumeler. Educational Media Technologies produced the video.

Watch the video here.