Please join us in welcoming these new additions to our NMC staff, and congratulating current NMC staff on their new positions!

 

 

Andy Bennett joined NMC as a Student Employee/Physics Lab Assistant in the Science and Math department October 17. He can be reached at (231) 995-2417 or abennett@nmc.edu.

 

 

Olivia Curtiss joined NMC as a Supplemental Banquet Cook at the Hagerty Center October 24. She can be reached at (231) 995-1146 or ocurtiss@nmc.edu.

 

 

Jasmine Dean joined NMC as a Student Biology Lab Assistant in the Science and Math department October 8. She can be reached at (231) 995-1260 or jdean@nmc.edu.

 

 

Dorian Dybas joined NMC as an Adjunct Flight Instructor with the Aviation program October 23. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or ddybas@nmc.edu.

 

 

Allie Emerson joined NMC as Supplemental Kitchen/Dining Room Help with the Great Lakes Culinary Institute October 10. She can be reached at (231) 995-1376 or aemerson@nmc.edu.

 

 

Anna Faller joined NMC as Supplemental Learning Services Office Assistant October 10. She can be reached at (231) 995-1040 or afaller@nmc.edu.

 

 

Jack Grossman joined NMC as an Adjunct Flight Instructor with the Aviation program October 15. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or jgrossman@nmc.edu.

Kristy Jackson took a new position at NMC as an Extended Educational Services Program Coordinator October 22. She can be reached at (231) 995-1706 or kjackson@nmc.edu.

 

 

Jackie Jorgensen joined NMC as a Counselor in the Personal Counseling office October 8. She can be reached at (231) 995-1056 or jjorgensen@nmc.edu.

 

 

Lovisa Kunkle joined NMC as a Student Employee Automation Assistant with WNMC Radio October 23. She can be reached at (231) 995-1091 or lkunkle@nmc.edu.

 

 

Emily Lennington joined NMC as a Supplemental Banquet Server at the Hagerty Center October 23. She can be reached at (231) 995-1146 or elennington@nmc.edu.

 

 

Joel Lockard joined NMC as an Adjunct Flight Instructor with the Aviation program October 17. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or jlockard@nmc.edu.

 

 

Ian MacNicol joined NMC as a Student Employee with the Facilities and Grounds department October 10. He can be reached at (231) 995-1111 or imacnicol@nmc.edu.

 

 

Serena Marquez-Lovell joined NMC as a Student Employee with the Facilities and Grounds department October 15. She can be reached at (231) 995-1111 or smarquezlovell@nmc.edu.

 

 

Josh Mills joined NMC as a Supplemental Test Proctor with Learning Services October 10. He can be reached at (231) 995-2134 or josmills@nmc.edu.

 

 

Merri Oberlin joined NMC as an Adjunct Psychology Instructor in the Social Sciences department September 26. She can be reached at meoberlin@nmc.edu.

 

 

Justin Reed joined NMC as a Supplemental Kitchen Steward with the Hagerty Center October 24. He can be reached at (231) 995-3149 or jreed@nmc.edu.

Heather Robinson took a new position at NMC as a Recruiter in the Aviation program October 8. She can be reached at (231) 995-2911 or hrobinson@nmc.edu.

 

 

Shannon Schultz joined NMC as a Lead Accounting Assistant with Student Financial Services October 15. She can be reached at (231) 995-1542 or sdurner@nmc.edu.

 

 

Ryan Tims joined NMC as a Student Environmental Science Lab Assistant in the Science and Math department October 16. He can be reached at (231) 995-2417 or rtims@nmc.edu.

 

 

Mikayla Wells joined NMC as a Student Assistant in the Business Office October 23. She can be reached at (231) 995-1941 or mwells@nmc.edu.

 

 

Jeff Zhao joined NMC as a Student Residence Hall Front Desk Employee with Residence Life October 10. He can be reached at (231) 995-1401 or bzhao@nmc.edu.