Please join us in welcoming these new additions to our NMC staff!

 

 

Grace Anderson joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk September 28. She can be reached at (231) 995-1410 or ganderson@nmc.edu.

 

 

Brandon Asher joined NMC as a Supplemental Groundskeeper September 18. He can be reached at (231) 995-1111 or basher@nmc.edu.

 

 

Celiann Ayala joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk August 27. She can be reached at (231) 995-1402 or cayala@nmc.edu.

 

 

Nick Beaton joined NMC as Line Crew with the Aviation program September 24. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or nbeaton@nmc.edu.

 

 

Jacob Bieri-Brintnall joined NMC as a Student Employee Tutor with Disability Support Services September 26. He can be reached at (231) 995-1138 or jbieribrintnall@nmc.edu.

 

 

Zach Bowers joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk September 14. He can be reached at (231) 995-1402 or zbowers@nmc.edu.

 

 

Emilee Bruner joined NMC as Auxiliary Services Office Manager September 24. She can be reached at (231) 995-1119 or ebruner@nmc.edu.

 

 

Bob Bugai joined NMC as a Supplemental Groundskeeper September 10. He can be reached at (231) 995-1931 or rbugai@nmc.edu.

 

 

Randy Chambers joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk September 28. She can be reached at (231) 995-1410 or mchambers@nmc.edu.

 

 

Madeline Coster joined NMC as Supplemental Kitchen/Dining Room Help with the Culinary program September 17. She can be reached at (231) 995-1197 or mcoster@nmc.edu.

 

 

Chris Cox joined NMC as a Supplemental Tutor with Disability Support Services September 11. He can be reached at (231) 995-1138 or ccox@nmc.edu.

 

 

Isaac Dedenbach joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk September 25. He can be reached at (231) 995-1400 or idedenbach@nmc.edu.

 

 

Stephen Eisenhard joined NMC as Adjunct Faculty with the Applied Music program September 13. He can be reached at (231) 995-1325 or seisenhard@nmc.edu.

 

 

Keeley Forrester joined NMC as Adjunct Faculty with the Clinical Nursing program September 19. She can be reached at (231) 995-1235 or kforrester@nmc.edu.

 

 

Megan Galla joined NMC as a Supplemental Busser at the Hagerty Center September 17. She can be reached at (231) 995-1146 or megalla@nmc.edu.

 

 

Natalie Hornacek joined NMC as a Student Employee in the Library September 26. She can be reached at (231) 995-1060 or nhornacek@nmc.edu.

 

 

Tom Kittendorf joined NMC as a Supplemental PLC Assistant with the Technical program September 14. He can be reached at (231) 995-2773 or tkittendorf@nmc.edu.

 

 

Kyle Klingsick joined NMC as Line Crew with the Aviation program September 10. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or kklingsick@nmc.edu.

 

 

Michelle Konstanzer joined NMC as a Supplemental Banquet Server at the Hagerty Center September 26. She can be reached at (231) 995-1146 or mkonstanzer@nmc.edu.

 

 

Parker Learman-Blaauw joined NMC as a Supplemental Banquet Server at the Hagerty Center September 11. He can be reached at (231) 995-1146 or plearmanblaauw@nmc.edu.

 

 

Bill Litz joined NMC as Line Crew with the Aviation program September 14. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or wlitz@nmc.edu.

 

 

Zhanning Liu joined NMC as a Student Employee in the Library September 11. He can be reached at (231) 995-1060 or zliu@nmc.edu.

 

 

Elizabeth Lockman joined NMC as a Student Employee Writing and Reading Center Teaching Assistant September 11. She can be reached at (231) 995-1189 or elockman@nmc.edu.

 

 

Arran Macdonald joined NMC as Line Crew with the Aviation program September 10. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or amacdonald@nmc.edu.

 

 

Lauren Marolf joined NMC as a Supplemental Banquet Server at the Hagerty Center September 19. She can be reached at (231) 995-1146 or lmarolf@nmc.edu.

 

 

Bryan Marrow joined NMC as Supplemental staff with the Law Enforcement program September 25. He can be reached at (231) 995-1283 or bmarrow@nmc.edu.

 

 

Jeremiah McGowan joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk September 25. He can be reached at (231) 995-1400 or jmcgowan@nmc.edu.

 

 

Cameron Penny joined NMC as Director of Alumni Relations October 1. He can be reached at (231) 995-2825 or cpenny@nmc.edu.

 

 

Emily Perkins joined NMC as a Student Employee Reader/Scribe with Disability Support Services September 14. She can be reached at (231) 995-1186 or emperkins@nmc.edu.

 

 

Ben Post joined NMC as a Senior Instructional Technology Specialist with Educational Media Technologies September 17. He can be reached at (231) 995-1957 or bpost@nmc.edu.

 

 

Ashley Russcher joined NMC as a Student Employee Switchboard Operator with Campus Services September 24. She can be reached at (231) 995-1110 or arusscher@nmc.edu.

 

 

Ben Saunders joined NMC as an Adjunct Flight Instructor October 3. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or bsaunders@nmc.edu.

 

 

Alex Simmons joined NMC as a Culinary Assistant with Extended Educational Services October 2. He can be reached at (231) 995-1197 or asimmons@nmc.edu.

 

 

Chris Stothard joined NMC as Line Crew with the Aviation program September 24. He can be reached at (231) 995-1220 or cstothard@nmc.edu.

 

 

Asia Thomson joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk September 26. She can be reached at (231) 995-1400 or athomson@nmc.edu.

 

 

Chris Whetstone joined NMC as a Supplemental – Law Enforcement September 26. He can be reached at (231) 995-1283 or cwhetstone@nmc.edu.

 

 

Monte White joined NMC as a Student Employee at the Residence Hall Front Desk September 25. He can be reached at (231) 995-1400 or mowhite@nmc.edu.

 

 

Rick Wierman joined NMC as Supplemental Fitness Center Staff September 19. He can be reached at (231) 995-1379 or rwierman@nmc.edu.

 

 

Joey Wojcik joined NMC as a Student Employee Tutor with Disability Support Services September 17. He can be reached at (231) 995-1138 or jwojcik@nmc.edu.