The following employees are celebrating an anniversary soon. Please join us in congratulating them!




Jeff Send

Boiler Maintenance

32 years

Sue DeCamillis

Director of Business Division  & NMC Academic Affairs

30 years

Mike Jacobson

Science/Math and Social Sciences Instructor

29 years

Lisa Molmen Programmer/Analyst

29 years

David Crawford Open Learning Center Specialist

25 years

Dave Traines Aviation Instructor

17 years

Paul Hurlbert Adjunct Aviation Single Flight

10 years

Amy Burns Bailey Experiential Learning Program Coordinator 4 years
Hollie DeWalt Total Rewards Coordinator 4 years
Betsy Coffia Director of Alumni Relations 3 years
Raquel Smith Adjunct Marketing 2 years